Our Spiritual Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeOSH PortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Chat Room

Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to

Go down 
+5
YukE Issac
Sparrow
Lynn
kimcreative
pinejoss
9 posters
AuthorMessage
pinejoss
Spiritual
Spiritual
pinejoss

Your Country : United States

Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to  Empty
PostSubject: Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to    Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to  EmptyTue 12 Oct 2010 - 2:37

I am 54 years old ,female and live for now in the state of ohio. I happened by this site through a link of a member in my FT group named spirit. I really havent had the chance to look around that much yet. But from what topics I see its going to be an interesting site.
I am an exec sous chef by trade,however right now I am unemployed. The economy here in ohio is like everywhere else unfortunatly. So if any of you out there ownes a restaurant and needs help I am more than willing to relocate for a job LOL.
I am divorced with no kids or no family left so am fairly much on my own in this life,with the exception of a few close friends. Two of who live in Doncaster England,they are more like family to me even if there is an ocean between us.
So that's me in a nutshell
Back to top Go down
kimcreative
Master
Master

PostSubject: Re: Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to    Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to  EmptyTue 12 Oct 2010 - 3:23

Welcome pine! You'll love it here. Good people, good energy and so much to share and learn! great to meet you
Back to top Go down
Lynn
Mage
Mage
Lynn

Your Country : Canada

PostSubject: Re: Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to    Happened by it from a member of another group I belong to  EmptyTue 12 Oct 2010 - 3:50

Hello

Welcome to OSH .